Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"Thinking about life", by MF
29 mars 2019

One month later...

feuHello, it's me again !

I am angry rigth now, I don't have the strengh for doing a translation, sorry !

I really have many problems, and I try to find solutions, but I don't see any issues ! I will analyze one by one :

The most important, it is about my life: My parents reproache me moving from Avignon, but it's my choice! I have the right to do that! I couldn't find a job at Avignon, just with the baccalaureat above all! I decided to going back to school but they don't support me! While I just realize they have the responsibility to take care of myself...I was at Avignon, I worked as a housework even if I obtained the baccalaureat, everything for my driving licence that I obtained with my own strengh, in an other district and region than Avignon...For that they didn't support me! I did all my myself, even if we are in France, even if I am French! Moreover, when I was living at Avignon, I bought my own food, whereas I didn't won much money ! What is this family ? At this point, I will see a lawyer, I don't have choices ! No way going back at Avignon !!!!!

I had return back at my part time job, when I worked by night...It has an impact on my health! I will explain that to the lawyer. It's sad for going at this point, but I have no choice. I don't want to be married or found a family with all this problem, I have already giving up about meeting a boy, my life is a real disaster! At my weeding there will be no guest, because of all this dramas, I have no friends ! Any friends with who I can tell my problems, except one person, I don't want to mention that person here....

Everything confirms my choice : I really wanna move from France, and going in an English country. First, to improve my language, then for seeing others ways of life...I know that each person has his own problems but it is not a reason for a person feels lonely and alone...So it was my war shout, my war scream. Oh yeah, I forgot: I failed at my exams for being a librarian at France! It is logical, with all this problems...It is a reason for moving! My next post will be after my exams of 1st year of English licence! Maybe in summer, probably !

See you next time !

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
"Thinking about life", by MF
  • Ce blog sera tourné autour de l'écriture, pour améliorer mon style de réflexion. Je dénoncerai les injustices que je vis au quotidien, et, surtout, je mettrai des mots sur mes maux, car je ne supporte pas qu'on retourne mes mots contre moi.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité